ERP Member Directory

A–E

Bill Berne

Senior Vice President, Waldner’s Business Environments

A certified Women’s Business Enterprise
(914) 921-8522
411 Theodore Fremd Ave • Rye, NY 10580
BBerne@Waldners.comwww.waldners.com     

Andrew Castellano

Owner and CEO, Sharc Creative Inc.

(888) 262-3738 • Mobile: (914) 393-9150 • Fax: (888) 262 3738
PO Box 517 • Purchase, NY 10577
AndrewC@SharcOnHold.comwww.SharcOnHold.com     

Steve Cony

President – Communications Counselors LLC

(914) 271-8482
One Giglio Court • Croton-on-Hudson, NY 10520
scony@biggeridea.comwww.biggeridea.com     

Gregg C DeAngelis, AIA, LEED AP

Principal, DeAngelis Architectural Services, LLC

(914) 777-2727
451 East Boston Post Road • Mamaroneck, NY 10543
gcd@dasllc.comwww.dasllc.com     

F–I

James L. Giangrande, CFP®

Managing Director, Partner at Altium Wealth Management, LLC

(914) 798-1040
2500 Westchester Avenue • Purchase, NY 10577
jgiangrande@altiumwealth.comwww.AltiumWealth.com     

Bridget Gibbons

CEO and Founder, Gibbons Digital Consultants

(914) 318-0348
79 Kensington Road • Bronxville, NY 10708
bridget@gibbonsdigital.comwww.gibbonsdigital.com     

J–M

Marie Herrero

Mortgage Loan Originator, Mortgage Master

(914) 602-4569
520 White Plains Road • Tarrytown, New York 10591
mherrero@mortgagemaster.comwww.mortgagemaster.com     

Stephen J. Jones, Esq.

Jones Morrison, LLP

(914) 472-2300 Ext. 311 • Direct Line: (914) 713-9311 • Fax: (914) 472-2312
670 White Plains Road, Penthouse • Scarsdale, New York 10583
sjones@jonesmorrisonlaw.comwww.jonesmorrisonlaw.com     

Anthony J. Justic

Managing Partner, Maier Markey & Justic LLP

(914) 644-9207
222 Bloomingdale Road • White Plains, NY 10605
ajj@mgroupusa.comwww.mgroupusa.com     

Patrick F. Lynch, P.E., LEED AP

President, OLA Consulting Engineers, PC

(914) 919-3100
50 Broadway • Hawthorne, New York 10532
plynch@olace.comwww.olace.com     

Yuval H. Marcus

Partner, Leason Ellis LLP

(914) 821-9075
One Barker Ave, Fifth Floor • White Plains, NY 10601
marcus@leasonellis.comwww.leasonellis.com     

Ted Miller

Founder & President, DataKey Consulting, LLC

(914) 945-8808
100 South Bedford Road, Ste 340 • Mount Kisco, NY 10549
Ted@datakeyconsulting.comwww.datakeyconsulting.com     

Joseph D. Moschitto, CPA

Founder & President, J.D. Moschitto & Associates, Inc.

(914) 644-9203
222 Bloomingdale Road, Suite 400 • White Plains, NY 10605
joe@jdmoschitto.comwww.jdmoschitto.com     

N–Q

Joseph Pizzimenti

President, Facility Maintenance, CClean, Inc.

(914) 939-3878 Fax: (914) 939-1637
551 Westchester Avenue • Rye Brook, NY 10573
jpizzimenti@ccleaninc.com/a> • www.ccleaninc.com     

R–U

Ronnie Ram

President & CEO, Inspiria Media

(914) 205-2040
rram@inspiriamedia.comwww.inspiriamedia.com     

Stephen B. Rosen

President, Rosen & Company, Inc.

(914) 939-1200
145 Bedford Road • Armonk, NY 10504
sbrosen@rosen-co.comwww.rosen-co.com     

Craig S. Ruoff

Senior Director, Brokerage, Cushman & Wakefield

(914) 305-9306 • Mobile (914) 441-7688 • Fax (914) 305-9301
7 Renaissance Square, 5th Floor • White Plains, NY 10601
Four Stamford Plaza • 107 Elm Street, Eighth Floor, Suite 800 • Stamford, CT 06902
craig.ruoff@cushwake.comwww.cushwake.com     

Michael J. Schiliro

Senior Vice President, PCSB Bank

(914) 422-2720
29 Taylor Square • West Harrison, NY 10604
mschiliro@mypcsb.comwww.pcsb.com     

Fred Schwam

CEO, American Christmas, Inc.

(914) 663-0600
30 Warren Place • Mount Vernon, NY 10550
fschwam@americanxmas.comwww.americanxmas.com     

Karen Spencer

President and Creative Director of Karen Spencer Design, Inc. and Spencer Creative Group.

(914) 273-9517
36 Calton Road • New Rochelle, NY 10804
karen@karenspencerdesign.comwww.spencercreativegroup.com     

V–Z

Donald J. Zinn

Executive Vice President, Jobplex Inc.

(914) 930-6846 • Mobile (914) 325-5577
280 Park Avenue • 43rd Floor West • New York, NY 10017
dzinn@jobplex.comwww.jobplex.com